HOTY2015-1The ACPS Board of GovernorsLexington, KY   The ACPS held its semi-annual Board of Governors meeting on January 15 and 16, in conjunction with the USEF annual meeting.  One of the highlights was the Horse of the Year banquet where the USEF Connemara of the year and other national awards are given out.  Pictured are all the hard-working officers who attended the meeting, and those who attended the HOTY banquet.  Also pictured are Sue Jellum and Rochambeau (Aladdin's Denver x Ms. Hawkeye [TB]), who won the McKenna Award which goes to the highest placing Connemara in USEF eventing at the Preliminary level or above; Alex Dawson and Kynynmont Shenanigans (Kynynmont Dublin X Greystone Adirondack Roseanna), the first recipients of the Seldom Seen Award for the high point Connemara ridden by a Junior at USEF dressage; and Lisa and Randy Reese accepting the award for Sparrows Nio (Grange Finn Sparrow X TB) who won the Advanced Level Eventing award.

HOTY2015-2Attendees at the HOTY awards banquet
HOTY2015Kynynmont Shenanigans
HOTY-2015-3Lisa and Randy Reese


After you have joined ACPS, you may register and log in as a member to access the Members Only site which includes the directory.

Search the Site

Member Login